Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lime - An American Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lime - An American Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Foxfirefit 27 days ago

3 Tacos

The tacos, service, atmosphere ALL 5 STARS!

Cricketfox88 27 days ago

Tamales

Tamales are legit!

Michael about 1 month ago

Jack Daniels

Excellent

Terri about 1 month ago

16th Street Taco Platter

Food was fabulous would just love too bring my family margaritas were so good

Nolelove29 about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Everything was absolutely delicious! Food and drinks. The atmosphere is amazing and you can't forget the amazing service! You have to go because you won't regret it!!!

Bernadettemcclair 2 months ago

Quesadilla

We ordered appetizers the wings, the egg rolls, and drinks that were amazing! The margaritas were the best - and our greeter was so nice when we walked in, I asked her to be our waitress... ask for Janessa!! Our food was hot, fresh and make the way we ordered and this was my first time and I will definitely be back!!!

Matamorosdenver 3 months ago

Grilled Steak

The atmosphere was great! The food was nice and spicy. Staff was friendly and cooked our meals to our taste,

Keithstubby 3 months ago

Fajita Salad

Had chicken fajitas. Best Mexican food I've eaten in Denver.

Hummerwbn 3 months ago

Anejo

Great Margaritas. Great staff. Had the guacamole appetizer and really enjoyed. More like the hot i get in Phoenix. Nice staff

Nleserve13 3 months ago

Quesadilla

The perfect amount of cheesy and salty carnitas after a long day of riding trestle. Lime is always the highlight for happy hour and a late lunch.

Andystafford2001 3 months ago

Margarita Chicken

Great food, great service definitely would recommend!

Annettehullender 4 months ago

Queso Blanco

This menu item is so good! They have the option for chips made out to FLOUR instead of corn. They are pillowy and crunchy and salty all at the same time!

Mbrkhead 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken

Superb! Great platter of healthy juicy things! Service was excellent from Austin. We'll be back next weekend!

Stongeml 5 months ago

Frozen Margarita

My favorite margarita! Every time I come to Winter Park, I stop by to get a frozen strawberry! Just the right strength and not too sugary! Win win!

2bloomer 5 months ago

Quesadilla

It was very good, the chicken was very tasty and my sister got steak and said it was very good as well.

Liddyfree 5 months ago

16th Street Taco Platter

I got 3 tacos (tuna, carne asada, chicken) and they were all great! House mojitos good, too.

Brandyfox12 27 days ago

3 Tacos

Shrimp tacos are incredible!

Coloradoexpert about 1 month ago

Scorpions

Absolutely Delicious! Yum

Kenturner210 about 1 month ago

Burrito

Everything looked and tasted great! Very fun atmosphere, 5/5!

Sunshineruiz81 about 1 month ago

Ceviche*

The food, atmosphere and specials are awesome we had a great time and the staff was so friendly! Can't wait to go again and again

Terrismcginley 2 months ago

Lime Tacos

The tacos are great, fresh fish and veggies. Then the margaritas topped off a great meal.

Eryn 3 months ago

breakfast burrito

Huge, and super yummy! Get it, any time of day.

Davidrockwellbrown 3 months ago

Scorpions (6)

These scorpions are absolutely fantastic. Shrimp cheese bacon jalapeno, need I say more. The pitcher of margarita was fantastic. It does it's work so choose your post cocktail skiing appropriately.

Inlandmariner 3 months ago

Quesadilla

Excellent servixe, the waitstaff actually cared and even had a sense of humor, tipped double.

Brittany 3 months ago

Lime Tacos

They were perfect! I even grabbed a cucumber lime mint mix drink and it was delicious!!

Alexis 3 months ago

Fried Avacado

I love, love,love this meal it's the best...

Ashleigheart 4 months ago

16th Street Taco Platter

Best tacos on the 16th street mall! Nom nom nom!!

Dvbaan 4 months ago

Steak Fajita

I highly recommend the homemade flour Chips (BEST in CO!) , House Margaritas, and Steak Fajitas. They never disappoint!

Chodges3 4 months ago

Quesadilla

Best quesadilla I've ever had. So good with chicken.

Nelson 5 months ago

Lime Tacos

We make sure to eat here whenever we visit. The location is convenient, the food has always been good, and it's​ a nice dinner getting off the mountain.

Missemilybriggs 5 months ago

Al Pastor

Today we celebrated my birthday at Lime. We all had the the best experience everbecause of our serve Andre, the atmosphere and also because the food and the drinks were so amazing. We all got different kinds of margaritas and every single one of them were so good! Al Pastor tacos are my actual shit and these ones were so fire. I will always come back. Ask for Andre!

Tomarah1604 6 months ago

Tacos

We go almost every Tuesday for Margaritas and tacos! Food and service are always great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA